Outstanding Paper Award

Outstanding Paper and Poster Paper Awards

The 2013 International Conference on Collaboration Technologies and Systems

(CTS 2013)

May 20-24, 2013

The Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina

San Diego, California, USA

As in previous years, CTS 2013 will have "Outstanding Paper Award" and "Outstanding Poster Paper/Poster Award".

The awards will be made by the Awards Committees for contributions which are outstanding in their scientific quality, timeliness, and relevance.

In addition to a certificate/plaque, each award includes one free registration for the next year CTS conference.

The awards will be presented in the closing session of the conference or at an appropriate social event.

For more information, please contact the Awards Co-Chairs and Posters Co-Chairs.

Awards Co-Chairs

  • Prasun Dewan, University of North Carolina, North Carolina, USA

  • Gert-Jan De Vreede, University of Nebraska at Omaha, NE, USA

  • Steven Poltrock, Boeing Company, WA, USA

  • TBA, TBA

Posters Co-Chairs

  • Domenico Potena, Universita' Politecnica delle Marche, Italy

  • Chuan Yue, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, USA

  • Yusuf Ozturk, San Diego State University, California, USA